Our People - Your Auckland Solicitors

Welcome to what we consider to be our greatest asset – Our People.

Our Auckland based solicitors and legal executives are specialists in their respective areas of law and are committed to delivering the most effective results for our clients. Whatever legal matter you need assistance with our expert legal advisors will guide you through the process in language you can understand. We focus on the results of our advice, ensuring the best possible outcome for your situation.

Our team are committed to continuing professional development and are always up to date with latest changes in the law and how to impart that knowledge to give you practical advice. Click on any of their profiles below, including some of their latest articles.

 

hrzntl

Partners

Peter SmithHead
Peter Smith DDI: +64 9 837 6882 peter.smith@smithpartners.co.nz  
Wade HansenHEad
Wade Hansen DDI: +64 9 837 6885 wade.hansen@smithpartners.co.nz  

Senior Associates

Carolyn RansonHead
Carolyn Ranson Senior Solicitor DDI: +64 9 837 6891 carolyn.ranson@smithpartners.co.nz  

Associates

Carmen FranichHead
Carmen Franich Registered Legal Executive DDI: +64 9 837 6835 carmen.franich@smithpartners.co.nz  
Ellen HarbidgeHead
Ellen Harbidge DDI: +64 9 837 6890 ellen.harbidge@smithpartners.co.nz  

Solicitors

Denise Schmidthead
Denise Schmidt DDI: +64 9 837 6883 denise.schmidt@smithpartners.co.nz  
Courtney HotchinHead3
Courtney Hotchin DDI: +64 9 837 6849 courtney.hotchin@smithpartners.co.nz  

Law Graduate

Legal Executives

Fiona TaylorHead
Fiona Taylor DDI: +64 9 837 6845 fiona.taylor@smithpartners.co.nz  
Jennifer EdwardsHead
Jennifer Edwards DDI: +64 9 837 6889 jennifer.edwards@smithpartners.co.nz  
Dawn FullamHead
Dawn Fullam DDI: +64 9 837 6833 dawn.fullam@smithpartners.co.nz  
Wendy AlexanderHead
Wendy Alexander DDI: +64 9 837 6844 wendy.alexander@smithpartners.co.nz  

Estates Administrator

mimi lewellhead
Mimi Lewell DDI: +64 9 837 6831 mimi.lewell@smithpartners.co.nz  

Personal Assistants

cheryl bloomfieldthumb2
Cheryl Bloomfield DDI: +64 9 837 6847 cheryl.bloomfield@smithpartners.co.nz
Susie MenziesHead
Susie Menzies DDI: +64 9 837 6884 susie.menzies@smithpartners.co.nz
Suzanne SummerHead
Suzanne Sumner DDI: +64 9 837 6840 suzanne.sumner@smithpartners.co.nz

Administration Team

Racheal AdlamHead
Racheal Adlam OFFICE MANAGER DDI: +64 9 837 6895 racheal.adlam@smithpartners.co.nz
Aimee CallowHead
Aimee Callow TRUST ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATOR DDI: +64 9 837 6832 aimee.callow@smithpartners.co.nz
Brittany Coussons OFFICE ASSISTANT DDI: +64 9 837 6842 brittany.coussons@smithpartners.co.nz
trudy fergusonthumb
Trudy Ferguson LEGAL ASSISTANT DDI: - trudy.ferguson@smithpartners.co.nz
Jordan Guo LAW CLERK jordan.guo@smithpartners.co.nz
Julia HecklerHead
Julia Heckler MARKETING MANAGER DDI: +64 9 837 6843 julia.heckler@smithpartners.co.nz
Claudene IsaacsHead
Claudene Isaacs LEGAL ASSISTANT claudene.isaacs@smithpartners.co.nz
Lisa RogersHead
Lisa Rogers ESTATES ASSISTANT DDI: - lisa.rogers@smithpartners.co.nz
Deborah Sylvester Legal Assistant 1
Deborah Sylvester LEGAL ASSISTANT deborah.sylvester@smithpartners.co.nz
Karen WilkinsHead
Karen Wilkins RECEPTIONIST DDI: +64 9 836 0939 karen.wilkins@smithpartners.co.nz
Victoria ZangelHead
Victoria Zangel Legal Assistant DDI: - victoria.zangel@smithpartners.co.nz