Your People - Your Auckland Solicitors

Welcome to what we consider to be our greatest asset – Our People.

Our Auckland based solicitors and legal executives are specialists in their respective areas of law and are committed to delivering the most effective results for our clients. Whatever legal matter you need assistance with our expert legal advisors will guide you through the process in language you can understand. We focus on the results of our advice, ensuring the best possible outcome for your situation.

Our team are committed to continuing professional development and are always up to date with latest changes in the law and how to impart that knowledge to give you practical advice. Click on any of their profiles below, including some of their latest articles.

 

hrzntl

Partners

Carolyn RansonHead
Carolyn Ranson DDI: +64 9 837 6891 carolyn.ranson@smithpartners.co.nz  
Peter SmithHead
Peter Smith DDI: +64 9 837 6882 peter.smith@smithpartners.co.nz  
Wade HansenHEad
Wade Hansen DDI: +64 9 837 6885 wade.hansen@smithpartners.co.nz  

Senior Associates

Ellen HarbidgeHead
Ellen Snedden (nee Harbidge) DDI: +64 9 837 6890 ellen.snedden@smithpartners.co.nz  

Associates

Carmen FranichHead
Carmen Franich Registered Legal Executive DDI: +64 9 837 6835 carmen.franich@smithpartners.co.nz  
Wendy AlexanderHead
Wendy Alexander Registered Legal Executive DDI: +64 9 837 6844 wendy.alexander@smithpartners.co.nz  

Solicitors

Alana Kalinowski DDI: +64 9 837 6849 alana.kalinowski@smithpartners.co.nz  
bret head
Bret Gower DDI: 09 837 6893 bret.gower@smithpartners.co.nz  
diana su tanielu head
Diana Su-Tanielu DDI: +64 9 837 6841 diana.su-tanielu@smithpartners.co.nz  
jason hendriks head
Jason Hendriks DDI: +64 9 837 6846 jason.hendriks@smithpartners.co.nz  
pauline clark head
Pauleen Clark DDI: +64 9 837 6883 pauleen.clark@smithpartners.co.nz  
Rachael Chandra DDI: +64 9 837 6849 rachael.chandra@smithpartners.co.nz  

Legal Executives

Fiona TaylorHead
Fiona Taylor Registered Legal Executive DDI: +64 9 837 6845 fiona.taylor@smithpartners.co.nz  
Dawn FullamHead
Dawn Fullam Senior Registered Legal Executive DDI: +64 9 837 6833 dawn.fullam@smithpartners.co.nz  
Jennifer EdwardsHead
Jennifer Edwards Registered Legal Executive DDI: +64 9 837 6889 jennifer.edwards@smithpartners.co.nz  

Estates Administrator

mimi lewellhead
Mimi Lewell DDI: +64 9 837 6831 mimi.lewell@smithpartners.co.nz  

Personal Assistants

cheryl bloomfieldthumb2
Cheryl Bloomfield DDI: +64 9 837 6847 cheryl.bloomfield@smithpartners.co.nz
Susie MenziesHead
Susie Menzies DDI: +64 9 837 6884 susie.menzies@smithpartners.co.nz
Suzanne SummerHead
Suzanne Sumner DDI: +64 9 837 6840 suzanne.sumner@smithpartners.co.nz

Administration Team

Racheal AdlamHead
Racheal Adlam PRACTICE MANAGER DDI: +64 9 837 6895 racheal.adlam@smithpartners.co.nz
Aimee CallowHead
Aimee Callow TRUST ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATOR DDI: +64 9 837 6832 aimee.callow@smithpartners.co.nz
brittany head
Brittany Coussons OFFICE ASSISTANT DDI: +64 9 837 6842 brittany.coussons@smithpartners.co.nz
Claudene IsaacsHead
Claudene Isaacs LEGAL ASSISTANT claudene.isaacs@smithpartners.co.nz
Deborah Sylvester Legal Assistant 1
Deborah Sylvester LEGAL ASSISTANT deborah.sylvester@smithpartners.co.nz
jordan guo head
Jordan Guo LAW CLERK jordan.guo@smithpartners.co.nz
Julia HecklerHead
Julia Heckler MARKETING MANAGER DDI: +64 9 837 6843 julia.heckler@smithpartners.co.nz
Karen WilkinsHead
Karen Wilkins RECEPTIONIST DDI: +64 9 836 0939 karen.wilkins@smithpartners.co.nz
Kim Swan LEGAL ASSISTANT kim.swan@smithpartners.co.nz
Laura Olsen Office Assistant laura.olsen@smithpartners.co.nz
Lisa RogersHead
Lisa Rogers ESTATES ASSISTANT DDI: - lisa.rogers@smithpartners.co.nz
Robert Stocker Credit Controller robert.stocker@smithpartners.co.nz
Victoria ZangelHead
Victoria Zangel LEGAL ASSISTANT DDI: - victoria.zangel@smithpartners.co.nz
Yasmin Esapour LAW CLERK yasmin.esapour@smithpartners.co.nz